Book Fairs

Provincial Booksellers Fairs Association | Cat Design by Edward BawdenBanner Image | D B Derbyshire Bookseller | Northern Topography | Transport | Industrial History | Art & Illustrated | Children's BooksD. B. Derbyshire Bookseller | DBZ Logo

Book Fairs | 2022

—o o O o o—

~ we will be exhibiting at these events ~

Saturday 18th June – BARLOW BOOK FAIR The Barlow, Edgworth BL7 0AP (NWBF)

Saturday 2nd July – BARTON BOOK FAIR Village Hall PR3 5AA (NWBF)

Saturday 16th July – SEDBERGH BOOK FAIR People’s Hall LA10 5DQ (NWBF)

Friday 29th & Saturday 30th July – ILKLEY BOOK FAIR King’s Hall & Winter Garden LS29 8HB (PBFA)

Sunday 7th August – INGLETON BOOK FAIR Ingleborough Community Centre LA6 3HG (NWBF)

Saturday 13th August – BAKEWELL BOOK FAIR Agricultural Business Centre DE45 1AH (PBFA)

Tuesday 16th August – GARGRAVE BOOK FAIR Village Hall BD23 3RD (NWBF)

Monday 29th August – SETTLE BOOK FAIR Victoria Hall BD24 9DZ(NWBF)

Friday 9th & Saturday 10th September – YORK BOOK FAIR The Racecourse YO23 1EX (PBFA)

Saturday 17th September – GLASSON DOCK BOOK FAIR Village Hall LA2 0DF (NWBF)

Saturday 24th September – GARGRAVE BOOK FAIR Village Hall BD23 3RD (NWBF)

Sunday 25th September – GORTON BOOK FAIR The Monastery M12 5WF (NWBF)

Saturday 1st October – HORNBY BOOK FAIR The Institute LA2 8JR (NWBF)

Saturday 8th October – BARTON BOOK FAIR Village Hall PR3 5AA (NWBF)

Sunday 16th October – CLAPHAM BOOK FAIR Village Hall LA2 8DZ (NWBF)

Saturday 29th October – DURHAM BOOK FAIR [venue to be announced] (PBFA)

Saturday 26th November – LANCASTER BOOK FAIR Central Library LA1 1HY (NWBF)

Saturday 3th December – GARGRAVE BOOK FAIR Village Hall BD23 3RD (NWBF)

Thursday 29th December – MARKET HARBOROUGH BOOK FAIR Congregational Church Centre LE16 7JD (PBFA)

—o o O o o—