Book Fairs

Provincial Booksellers Fairs Association | Cat Design by Edward BawdenBanner Image | D B Derbyshire Bookseller | Northern Topography | Transport | Industrial History | Art & Illustrated | Children's BooksD. B. Derbyshire Bookseller | DBZ Logo

—o o O o o—

– we will be exhibiting at the following book fairs –

Saturday 17th August – CHIPPING BOOK FAIR Village Hall PR3 2QH (NWBF)

Monday 26th August – SETTLE BOOK FAIR Victoria Hall BD24 9DZ (NWBF)

Saturday 7th September – GLASSON DOCK BOOK FAIR Village Hall LA2 0DF (NWBF)

Friday 13th & Saturday 14th September – YORK BOOK FAIR York Racecourse YO23 1EX (PBFA)

Saturday 28th September – GARGRAVE BOOK FAIR Village Hall BD23 3RD (NWBF)

Saturday 5th October – HORNBY BOOK FAIR THe Institute LA2 8JR (NWBF)

Saturday 12th October – BARTON BOOK FAIR Village Hall PR3 5AA (NWBF)

Friday 18th October – GRASMERE BOOK FAIR Village Hall LA22 9TA (PBFA)

Saturday 19th October – HAYDOCK BOOK FAIR Haydock Park Racecourse WA12 0HQ (PBFA)

Sunday 20th October – CLAPHAM BOOK FAIR Village Hall LA2 8DZ (NWBF)

—o o O o o—