Book Fairs

Provincial Booksellers Fairs Association | Cat Design by Edward BawdenBanner Image | D B Derbyshire Bookseller | Northern Topography | Transport | Industrial History | Art & Illustrated | Children's BooksLynette Passy (Artist) | Original Artwork | Club Foot - The Avenger by Valentine Williams

—o o O o o—

– we will be exhibiting at the following book fairs –

Saturday 19th January – BARTON BOOK FAIR Village Hall PR3 5AA (NWBF)

Saturday 9th February – DURHAM BOOK FAIR Durham Johnston Comprehensive School DH1 4SU (PBFA)

Saturday 16th February – HORNBY BOOK FAIR The Institute LA2 8JR (NWBF)

Saturday 9th March – GARGRAVE BOOK FAIR Village Hall BD23 3RD (NWBF)

Friday 15th & Saturday 16th March – HARROGATE BOOK FAIR Pavilions of Harrogate HG2 8NZ (PBFA)

Saturday 23rd March – BARTON BOOK FAIR Village Hall PR3 5AA (NWBF)

Saturday 13th April – BAKEWELL BOOK FAIR Bakewell Agricultural Centre DE45 1AH (PBFA)

Saturday 14th April- CLAPHAM BOOK FAIR Village Hall LA2 8HR (NWBF)

Saturday 20th April – LONGRIDGE BOOK FAIR Civic Hall PR3 3HJ (NWBF)

Sunday 28th April – MANCHESTER BOOK FAIR Gorton Monastery M12 5WF (NWBF)

—o o O o o—