Book Fairs

Provincial Booksellers Fairs Association | Cat Design by Edward BawdenBanner Image | D B Derbyshire Bookseller | Northern Topography | Transport | Industrial History | Art & Illustrated | Children's BooksD. B. Derbyshire Bookseller | DBZ Logo

Book Fair Calendar 2021

—o o O o o—

~ we will be exhibiting at the following book fairs ~
subject to cancellation due to coronavirus restrictions

Saturday 3rd July – BARTON BOOK FAIR Village Hall PR3 5AA (NWBF)

Sunday 11th July – CLAPHAM BOOK FAIR Village Hall LA2 8DZ (NWBF)

Saturday 17th July – SEDBERGH BOOK FAIR People’s Hall LA10 5DQ (NWBF)

Friday 30th & Saturday 31st July – ILKLEY BOOK FAIR King’s Hall & Winter Garden LS29 8HB (PBFA)

Sunday 1st August – INGLETON BOOK FAIR Ingleborough Community Centre LA6 3HG (NWBF)

Saturday 14th August – BAKEWELL BOOK FAIR Agricultural Business Centre DE45 1AH (PBFA)

Tuesday 17th August – GARGRAVE BOOK FAIR Village Hall BD23 3RD (NWBF)

Monday 30th August – SETTLE BOOK FAIR Victoria Hall BD24 9DZ(NWBF)

Friday 10th & Saturday 11th September – YORK BOOK FAIR The Racecourse YO23 1EX (PBFA)

Saturday 18th September – GLASSON DOCK BOOK FAIR Village Hall LA2 0DF (NWBF)

Saturday 25th September – GARGRAVE BOOK FAIR Village Hall BD23 3RD (NWBF)

Saturday 2nd October – HORNBY BOOK FAIR The Institute LA2 8JR (NWBF)

Saturday 9th October – BARTON BOOK FAIR Village Hall PR3 5AA (NWBF)

Saturday 16th October – HAYDOCK BOOK FAIR Haydock Park Racecourse WA12 0HQ (PBFA)

Sunday 17th October – CLAPHAM BOOK FAIR Village Hall LA2 8DZ (NWBF)

Saturday 30th October – DURHAM BOOK FAIR New College Durham DH1 5ES (PBFA)

Saturday 13th November – ILLUSTRATED, CHILDREN’S & DETECTIVE BOOK FAIR Pavilions of Harrogate HG2 8NZ (PBFA)

Saturday 27th November – LANCASTER BOOK FAIR * Central Library LA1 1HY (NWBF)

Saturday 4th December – GARGRAVE BOOK FAIR Village Hall BD23 3RD (NWBF)

* to be confirmed

—o o O o o—